Видео занятия на английском языке онлайн бесплатно. №79. Тема: Расскажите о своем распорядке дня на английском языке - Урок разговорного английского.

На этом уроке вы узнаете, как рассказывать о своем распорядке дня на английском языке. Чем вы занимаетесь каждый день? На что похож ваш обычный день? На этом занятии вы узнаете все, что вам нужно, чтобы рассказать о своем распорядке дня, включая работу, свободное время, питание и привычки ко сну.

Этот урок может помочь вам:
- Узнать различные способы как рассказать о работе, и о вашей типичной рабочей рутине на английском языке.
- Рассказать о своих увлечениях в свободное время и занятиях в вашей повседневной жизни.
- Изучить полезные фразы и словарный запас, чтобы рассказывать о своих привычках в еде во время повседневной жизни на английском языке.
- Уметь описать свои привычки и то, являетесь ли вы утренним человеком или ночной совой.

Примеры выполненных заданий к уроку:
I'm currently a university student, so my day start early in the morning. I usually get up at 7:00 o'clock at the latest since my classes start at 8:00 o'clock. I take a shower and I dress up. I leave my flat at 7:45 or so. Mostly I buy something for breakfast on my way to my university, but sometimes I skip it when I don't have enough time. I have a break though from11:00 o'clock to 11:30. I use this time to eat something and to talk with my classmates. When my classes are finished about 2:30 pm. I go out to the city center for lunch. Then I go back to my flat and I take a nap until 5:00 o'clock or so. When I wake up I generally do my assignments if I have any. After that I study English. Sometimes some grammar, YouTube videos or Apps. I try to do it every day so that way I won't forget it. After dinner and before I go to sleep I like watching some show on Netlix or HBO (In English of course). Finally I go to sleep around 12:00 at the latest. I wish my classes started later, because, as far as I'm concerned I'm a night owl and I like staying up late.
Thank you for a nice video!! I’m a university student. I usually get up at nine, so mostly I skip a breakfast. I cook a big batch of something, then freeze it because I don’t have a much time to cook. On weekdays I have classes in the afternoon beside the morning, so I often take a nap after eating lunch. This enables me to focus on the classes in the afternoon. Although I prefer to stay busy, I do nothing most evening. Nonetheless, I generally stay up late and struggle to get moving in the morning.
I am a student at the university, so I study at different hours every day. It depends on my schedule on my school. However, I spend all of my time learning at home. I often have to stay late to learn. I can take a short lunch break. I prefer to stay busy, but sometimes I go out with my friends once a week. I cook and eat at the same time every day with my friends. I am a night owl, therefore I really struggle to get moving in the morning. I usually wake up at 6 am and leave my house at 7 am.
I am freelancer in finance field, provide services including taxation, finance & audits. Usually I work from home, however whenever there is audit work, I need to visit client's place for the same. So I work different hours everyday. It mostly depends on the nature of work I am Involved in. I usually try to follow nine to five schedule for my work and get enough free time for my habits & other routine. My food habits are depend upon what I am doing and how hungry I am. I love home cooked fresh food but I enjoy street-food, restaurant food or takeaways once a while. I am night owl but I try to get some stuff finished early in the day, it helps me to feel more productive. In my free time in the evening I enjoy doing exercising, doing yoga, going for shopping etc. I am more active on weekends and have fun with family and friends.
I am school teacher so, I usually get up early at six o'clock, I always make breakfast at quarter to seven .I study english at seven o'clock and finish at half past nine. In the afternoon , I often have lunch with my family. I take a short break.I sometime watch a film. In the evening,I usually have dinner at half past seven.
On weekend, I get up very late at half past nine. I usually watch tv in the afternoon
personally, I'm an office staff for a logistics company. I'm a morning person, so I like to get an early start every morning, I usually get up at six-thirty o'clock, then I do exercise for 30 minutes before leaving for work. Luckily my office is not too far away from my house, so my commute just takes about 15 minutes, and I will often stop by the bakery and coffee shop on my way to take away some things for my breakfast. I start to work from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm, and sometimes I finish at 6:00 pm at the latest if there are some tasks that need to be done on that day. When getting back home, my wife and I will prepare dinner together, then we will sit on the sofa in the living room to watch TV and go to bed at 10:00 pm. Sometimes go out with my friend for a coffee or a drink one or two evenings too.
I am a Accountant so, my day normally starts at 12 Pm as I works as Free licensing so normally my work starts at 12 pm and end at 8 pm straight in the middle of day I takes short break of half an hour . After office I go for walk with my family after finishing my dinner and than come back at home with in half an hour more or less . I normally hit the sack at 1 pm in night so I think I am night owl .
In my free time I normally read English books and meet with my close friends we usually watch movie when we sit together .
I hope you will read and point out my mistakes as well thankyou .
I am a house wife. I have a normal daily routine. I usually get up early in the morning. Next I take a shower and then I go into my kitchen and make the breakfast. I always have the breakfast with my husband. After eating my husband goes to work and I clean up the house. I usually eat my lunch at 12 or 1 o'clock. In the evening I usually go to the park with my daughter. She is eight months old. Then I cook some thing for dinner. We often eat dinner at 7 pm.After washing the dishes I go to bed at 9 pm.
i am currently a student, so I lead a flexible schedule. I live in a dormitory and I’ve never cooked. It is more convenient for me to eat cup noodles and eat in canteens. My meal habits are all over place. Sometimes I skip meals as I only eat when I am hungry. I am not a morning person but a night owl. I usually get to bed at one. But sometimes I need to get up early for lessons. As a result, I cannot stay focused during the lessons and even fall into sleep.
I'm a morning person I often study from 7 am to around 11 am after having to take a nap I start working part-time in the afternoon. At the end day, I spend time reflecting on what things I did that day, and then I turn off the light and go to sleep

I often woke up at 6 am after freshen up myself for 15 minutes. I put the sports shoes on and start running around the field, it is near my house

I like to get up to an early start and I've been doing it for 1 year now I'm trying to maintain those habits and stick to a scheduled

Если вы заметили какие-либо ошибки на сайте или хотите что-либо посоветовать, поругать, похвалить пишите сюда: Вконтакте  или uriymaster@delightenglish.ru